Canada's warmest welcome ®* April 19 2018

http://www.osoyoos.ca/sites/osoyoos.civicwebcms.com/files/media/Cherry_Fiesta/banner-Waterfight_1.jpghttp://www.osoyoos.ca/sites/osoyoos.civicwebcms.com/files/media/Cherry_Fiesta/banner-Waterfight_1.jpg

2014 Council Meeting Schedule

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

17th Annual Volunteer Appreciation Awards and Luncheon on April 21

2018 Chamber of Commerce South Okanagan AGM

The 2018 United Way Community Appreciation Celebration

2018 Osoyoos Festival Society Eggstravaganza

Business Promoting Business - March 6, 2018

Syilx Water Forum - Connection to the land

Soroptimist Breakfast Fashion Show

Osoyoos Job Fair March 22 2018

Kiwanis Cub & Osoyoos Pharmasave - Medicine Cabinet Clean-Up

Come Hike with Us - Hike for Hospice

The Osoyoos Art Gallery Presents Portraits and Ceremics

Tide to Table at the Sol Grill Room & Lounge

2014 Council Meeting Schedule
Pursuant to Section 127 of the Community Charter, notice of the schedule of regular council meetings must be published.  The regular meetings of Council are held at 2:00 PM at the Town Office Council Chamber at 8707 Main Street, Osoyoos, BC on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.  In the event that the meeting day is on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday. 

The regular meeting schedule is subject to change with notice.

Click here for the complete 2014 schedule

The 2014 schedule is as follows:

Event date: 
Monday, 20 January, 2014
Monday, 03 February, 2014
Monday, 17 February, 2014
Monday, 03 March, 2014
Monday, 17 March, 2014
Monday, 07 April, 2014
Tuesday, 22 April, 2014
Monday, 05 May, 2014
Tuesday, 20 May, 2014
Monday, 02 June, 2014
Monday, 16 June, 2014
Monday, 07 July, 2014
Monday, 21 July, 2014
Monday, 18 August, 2014
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Monday, 15 September, 2014
Monday, 06 October, 2014
Monday, 20 October, 2014
Monday, 03 November, 2014
Monday, 17 November, 2014
Monday, 01 December, 2014
Monday, 15 December, 2014
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.