Canada's warmest welcome ®* June 28 2017

http://www.osoyoos.ca/sites/osoyoos.civicwebcms.com/files/media/Cherry_Fiesta/banner-Waterfight_1.jpg

2013 News Archives

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Subscribe to News Archives

Friday, 13 December, 2013
Friday, 29 November, 2013
Friday, 29 November, 2013
Wednesday, 30 October, 2013
Tuesday, 08 October, 2013
Monday, 30 September, 2013
Thursday, 26 September, 2013
Tuesday, 17 September, 2013
Friday, 13 September, 2013
Friday, 23 August, 2013
Wednesday, 07 August, 2013
Friday, 02 August, 2013
Saturday, 27 July, 2013
Thursday, 25 July, 2013
Monday, 22 July, 2013
Wednesday, 10 July, 2013
Thursday, 27 June, 2013
Wednesday, 26 June, 2013
Monday, 17 June, 2013
Thursday, 13 June, 2013
Wednesday, 29 May, 2013
Tuesday, 14 May, 2013
Friday, 10 May, 2013
Tuesday, 07 May, 2013
Monday, 06 May, 2013
Friday, 18 January, 2013
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.