Canada's warmest welcome ®* July 22 2019

2014 Council Meeting Schedule

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

2019 Property Tax Payments are Due on Tuesday, July 2

Annual General Meeting on June 17, 2019

"Family Splash Day" on July 17 and August 14 at Osoyoos Splash Park

NOTICE Weight Room Closure at SCC June 19 (Wednesday)

Osoyoos Museum - Annual Christmas Open House

Osoyoos Museum - The Great Day of Adventure

71st Annual Cherry Fiesta July 1, 2019

2019 Osoyoos Art Gallery Summer Artisan Market Opening

Public Open House Evacuation Route Plan on June 25

Grand Opening of Osoyoos Off Leash Dog Park on June 19

Meet and Greet with Minister Sims on June 24

Desert Valley Hospice Society Poker Rally July 7

Parkour Camps July 15-July 19 and August 5-August 9

Desert Park Racetrack Open House on August 5

2014 Council Meeting Schedule
Pursuant to Section 127 of the Community Charter, notice of the schedule of regular council meetings must be published.  The regular meetings of Council are held at 2:00 PM at the Town Office Council Chamber at 8707 Main Street, Osoyoos, BC on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.  In the event that the meeting day is on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday. 

The regular meeting schedule is subject to change with notice.

Click here for the complete 2014 schedule

The 2014 schedule is as follows:

Event date: 
Monday, 20 January, 2014
Monday, 03 February, 2014
Monday, 17 February, 2014
Monday, 03 March, 2014
Monday, 17 March, 2014
Monday, 07 April, 2014
Tuesday, 22 April, 2014
Monday, 05 May, 2014
Tuesday, 20 May, 2014
Monday, 02 June, 2014
Monday, 16 June, 2014
Monday, 07 July, 2014
Monday, 21 July, 2014
Monday, 18 August, 2014
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Monday, 15 September, 2014
Monday, 06 October, 2014
Monday, 20 October, 2014
Monday, 03 November, 2014
Monday, 17 November, 2014
Monday, 01 December, 2014
Monday, 15 December, 2014
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.