Canada's warmest welcome ®* May 26 2020

2015 Council Meeting

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Oliver Osoyoos Wine Country Pig Out Festival May 2

Spring Market April 3 and 4 CANCELLED

Elvis on Tour Concert April 10, 2020

POSTPONED Large (Bulky) Items Curbside Garbage Collection

Earth Day 50th Anniversary on April 22

NOTICE Regular Open Meeting of May 4, 2020 Cancelled

2020 Virtual Hike for Hospice until May 31

Mental Health Wellness In COVID-19 Crisis Workshop

Agriculture Wildfire Preparedness Information Exchange

The regular meeting schedule is subject to change with notice.

The 2015 schedule is as follows:

January 5- Canceled
January 19
February 2
February 16
March 2
March 16
April 7 (Tues)
April 20
May 4
May 19 (Tues)
June 1
June 15
July 6 (Tues)
July 20
August 4 (Tues) - Canceled
August 17
September 8 (Tues)
September 21 - Canceled
October 5
October 19
November 2
November 16
December 7
December 21
Event date: 
Monday, 19 January, 2015
Monday, 02 February, 2015
Monday, 16 February, 2015
Monday, 02 March, 2015
Monday, 16 March, 2015
Tuesday, 07 April, 2015
Monday, 20 April, 2015
Monday, 04 May, 2015
Tuesday, 19 May, 2015
Monday, 01 June, 2015
Monday, 15 June, 2015
Monday, 06 July, 2015
Monday, 20 July, 2015
Monday, 17 August, 2015
Tuesday, 08 September, 2015
Monday, 05 October, 2015
Monday, 19 October, 2015
Monday, 02 November, 2015
Monday, 16 November, 2015
Monday, 07 December, 2015
Monday, 21 December, 2015
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.