Canada's warmest welcome ®* July 18 2018

Committee of the Whole & Regular Open Meeting

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Annual General Meeting on June 18, 2018

"Family Splash Day" on July 18 and August 15 at Osoyoos Splash Park

Osoyoos Concert Series & Osoyoos Credit Union - A Children's Festival

Great Day of Adventure

Osoyoos Town Centre Renewal Plan Public Forum on June 13

70th Annual Cherry Fiesta July 1, 2018

1st Annual Beer Bubbles and Bratz Fundraiser 2018

2018 Osoyoos Desert Society Fundraiser

2016 Committee of the Whole and Regular Council Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to Section 127 of the Community Charter, notice of the schedule of regular council meetings must be published. The regular meetings of Council are held at 2:00 PM at the Town Office Council Chamber at 8707 Main Street, Osoyoos, BC on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise noted. In the event that the meeting day is on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday.

The 2016 schedule is as follows:

January 4 - Cancelled January 18
February 1 February 15
March 7 March 21
April 4 April 18
May 2 May 16
June 6 June 20
July 4 July 18
August 2 (Tues)-Cancelled August 15
September 6 (Tues) September 19
October 3 October 17
November 7 November 21
December 5 December 19

 

Event date: 
Monday, 18 January, 2016
Monday, 01 February, 2016
Monday, 15 February, 2016
Monday, 07 March, 2016
Monday, 21 March, 2016
Monday, 04 April, 2016
Monday, 18 April, 2016
Monday, 02 May, 2016
Monday, 16 May, 2016
Monday, 06 June, 2016
Monday, 20 June, 2016
Monday, 04 July, 2016
Monday, 18 July, 2016
Monday, 15 August, 2016
Tuesday, 06 September, 2016
Monday, 19 September, 2016
Monday, 03 October, 2016
Monday, 17 October, 2016
Monday, 07 November, 2016
Monday, 21 November, 2016
Monday, 05 December, 2016
Monday, 19 December, 2016
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.