Canada's warmest welcome ®* August 24 2019

Osoyoos Market on Main

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Participate Osoyoos (Mass Registration) on September 11

2019 Property Tax Payments are Due on Tuesday, July 2

"Family Splash Day" on July 17 and August 14 at Osoyoos Splash Park

Osoyoos Museum - Annual Christmas Open House

71st Annual Cherry Fiesta July 1, 2019

Desert Valley Hospice Society Poker Rally July 7

Desert Park Racetrack Open House on August 5

Groundwater Well Licencing Workshop on August 14

Market on Main

"Home Made- Home Grown" Local vendors provide a variety of home made and home grown items to locals and tourists in our town. We promote agritourism, entrepreneurship and local artisans. We want to promote healthy living and environmental friendliness, community interaction and participation.

Saturdays
May 18 to September 28
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Town Square (
8707 Main Street)
Wednesdays
July 17 to August 28
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Gyro Park

Click Here - To View/Print Poster 
 

Featuring:
Arts/Crafts

Baking
Bath/Beauty
Candy/Nuts
Concession
Eggs/Milk/Cheese
Ethnic Foods

Flowers (cut)
Fruits/Vegetables/Plants
Meat/Fish
Organics
Pet items
Preserves
Processed Foods & More

Contact Info:
Venue Chair: Jessie Smythe
Phone: 250.495.3537
Email: osoyoosmarketonmain@hotmail.com

Mailing Address:
Box 808
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

 

Event date: 
Saturday, 18 May, 2013
Saturday, 25 May, 2013
Saturday, 01 June, 2013
Saturday, 08 June, 2013
Saturday, 15 June, 2013
Saturday, 22 June, 2013
Saturday, 29 June, 2013
Saturday, 06 July, 2013
Saturday, 13 July, 2013
Saturday, 20 July, 2013
Saturday, 27 July, 2013
Saturday, 03 August, 2013
Saturday, 10 August, 2013
Saturday, 17 August, 2013
Saturday, 24 August, 2013
Saturday, 31 August, 2013
Wednesday, 17 July, 2013
Wednesday, 24 July, 2013
Wednesday, 31 July, 2013
Wednesday, 07 August, 2013
Wednesday, 14 August, 2013
Wednesday, 21 August, 2013
Wednesday, 28 August, 2013
Saturday, 07 September, 2013
Saturday, 14 September, 2013
Saturday, 21 September, 2013
Saturday, 28 September, 2013
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.